عرض جيلي ديبوت المباشر في معرض شنغهاي للسيارات 2021

مشاركة:

سيعقد معرض شنغهاي الدولي التاسع عشر للسيارات (شنغهاي للسيارات) في مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض في الفترة من 19 إلى 28 أبريل 2021. سيركز معرض شنغهاي للسيارات 2021 على موضوع “احتضان التغيير”، حيث يعرض التطور المبتكر للعالم صناعة السيارات، مما يدل على تكامل السيارات مع المعلومات والاتصالات، والإنترنت، والبيانات الضخمة، والذكاء الاصطناعي، واحتضان التغييرات الجديدة في الصناعة في ظل الاقتصاد الرقمي، جذب 1000 عارض.
اغتنمت جيلي هذه الفرصة، أطلقت تقنية جيلي 4.0 المنتج SUV disruptor-Xingyue L. كما أظهرت تقنيات مبتكرة مثل قمرة القيادة الثلاثية الأبعاد والسيارة الطائرة، حيث حددت الشكل الجديد لقمرة القيادة المستقبلية مع التكنولوجيا وتضع بفاعلية المستقبل الذكي المتكامل الثلاثي بيئة السفر الأبعاد للسماء والأرض.

مع إلغاء معارض السيارات الدولية الأخرى بسبب الوباء، فإن معرض شنغهاي للسيارات 2021 هو أول معرض دولي للسيارات في العالم. أصرت جيلي على “التركيز على المستخدم” واختراق الوباء لافتتاح أول عرض حي عالمي. للمستخدمين العالميين لمزامنة التكنولوجيا تطوير جيلي. تغلب المستخدمون من الفلبين وكوستاريكا وبيرو والمملكة العربية  وروسيا ودول أخرى على فارق التوقيت وشاركوا في “إطلاق حركة SUV Disruptor Action” معاً عبر الإنترنت. أثناء البث المباشر، كان المستخدمون من مختلف البلدان متحمسين وتفاعلوا مع بعضهم البعض، مليئين بالتوقعات لنماذج وتقنيات جيلي تكنولوجي 4.0 الجديدة. بلغ إجمالي عدد المشاهدات الخارجية أثناء البث المباشر أكثر من 210.000.
حتى أن شركة جيلي انترناشونال قد اخترقت عقبة الوباء وبدأت في التواصل المتعمق مع المستخدمين. التقى سونغ جون، المدير العام لشركة جيلي للمبيعات الدولية، مع 38 سحابة إعلامية من روسيا والفلبين والمملكة العربية  للحديث عن الوضع الحالي للشركة واتجاه السوق. قال سونغ جون: “تلتزم جيلي دائماً بمفهوم” التركيز على المستخدم “، وتستمع إلى السوق، وتتكيف مع الظروف المحلية، وتخلق منتجات وتجارب سفر تفوق التوقعات للمستخدمين العالميين، وهي علامة تجارية تتمتع بالقوة والدفء وثقة المستخدمين “.
في الثلاثين عاماً الماضية من صناعة السيارات، ‏كانت جيلي دائمة ‏الابتكار وبعيدة، وتغير باستمرار وتحسن صورة العلامة التجارية وإدراك المستخدم. بتوجيه من التطوير عالي الجودة والقيم “الموجهة للعملاء”، تصر جيلي على الاستثمار العالي في البحث والتطوير والتحول التكنولوجي المستمر. تطبق هندسة الوحدات الأساسية الرائدة في العالم BMA و CMA و SPA و SEA لتغطية احتياجات تخطيط المنتج الشامل من الطرز الكهربائية بالكامل والهجينة إلى الوقود، ومن الطرز المدمجة إلى متوسطة الحجم، وتوفر الدعم الكامل للاتصال الذكي والسلامة، الطاقة الجديدة والقيادة المستقلة في المستقبل وغيرها من المجالات بطريقة تطلعية، وتشكل المجالات الرئيسية الأربعة “OTA للمركبة، اتصال شبكة 5G، قمرة القيادة الرقمية الذكية، تطبيق تكنولوجيا القيادة المستقلة”. وقد حددت حديثاً أعلى معايير التصنيع الذكي للسيارات الصينية.

الأحداث الأخيرة

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Geely Debut Live Show in Auto Shanghai 2021

Share:

The 19th Shanghai International Automobile Exhibition (Auto Shanghai) will be held at the Shanghai International Convention and Exhibition Center from April 19 to 28, 2021. 2021 Auto Shanghai will focus on the theme of “Embracing Change”,showcasing the innovative development of the world’s automotive industry, demonstrating the integration of automobiles with information and communications, the Internet, big data, and artificial intelligence, and embracing the new changes in the industry under the digital economy,attracting 1000 exhibitors.
Taking this opportunity, Geely launched the technology Geely 4.0 product SUV disruptor-Xingyue L. It also showed innovative technologies such as holographic cockpit and a flying car, definingthe new form of future car cockpit with technology and actively laying out the future integrated intelligent three-dimensional travel ecology of heaven and earth.

With other international auto shows canceled due to the epidemic, the 2021 Shanghai Auto Show is the world’s first international auto show. Geely insisted on”user-centered” and broke through the epidemic to open the first global live show. For global users to synchronize technology Geely development. Users from the Philippines, Costa Rica, Peru, Russia, and other countries overcame the time difference and participated in the “SUV Disruptor Action Launch” together online. During the live broadcast, users from different countries were enthusiastic and interacted with each other, full of expectations for the new Geely Technology 4.0 models and technologies. The total number of overseas views during the live broadcast reached more than 210,000.
Geely International even broke through the epidemic hindrance and started in-depth communication with users. Song Jun, General Manager of Geely International Sales Company, met with 38 media clouds from Russia, the Philippines to talk about the current situation of the company and the market trend. Song Jun said, “Geely always adheres to the concept of “user-centered”, listens to the market, adapts tolocal conditions, creates products and travel experiences beyond expectationsfor global users, and is a brand with strength, warmth, and trust of users”.
In the past 30 years of car making, Geely has always innovated and subverted traditions, constantly changing and improving brand image and user perception. Under the guidance of high-quality development and “customer-oriented” values, Geely insists on high investment in R&D and continuous technological transformation. It applies the world’s leading BMA, CMA, SPA, and SEA basic module architectures to cover the comprehensive product layout needs from pure electric, hybrid to fuel, and from compact to mid-size models, and provides full support for intelligent connectivity, safety, new energy, future autonomous driving and other fields ina forward-looking manner, and forms the four major areas of “vehicle OTA, 5G network connection, intelligent digital cockpit, autonomous driving technology application”. The company has a comprehensive leading edge in the four areas of “OTA, 5G network connection, intelligent digital cabin, and automatic driving technology application”, and has newly defined the highest standard of intelligent manufacturing of Chinese automobiles.

Recent Events

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.